Avid Dancer - 1st Bath

$ 13.00

Debut album from Avid Dancer, available on CD and 12" vinyl.  


01 All The Other Girls
02 Stop Playing With My Heart
03 All Your Words Are Gone
04 I Told You So
05 Not Far To Go
06 All The Things You Keep
07 Medication
08 I Want To See You Dance
09 Whatever's On Your Mind
10 Nobody Else
11 Why Did I Leave You Behind
12 Up Against The Wall