Twin Peaks - Sweet '17 Singles Series LP

$ 17.00

Compilation of every 7" single from the Twin Peaks Sweet '17 Singles Series. Featuring "Tossing Tears," "Shake Your Lonely" and "Blue Coupe." Available on black or swimming pool blue vinyl. 


1. Tossing Tears
2. Under The Pines
3. Shake Your Lonely
4. Sun and the Trees
5. Come for Me
6. Fat Chance
7. Blue Coupe
8. On the Line
9. With You
10. Just Because
11. In The Meadow
12. We Will Not Make It (Not Without You)